Can I temporarily block a user?
Only the parent administrator / administrator will be able to block / resume a user. To do so, while on the melita.io portal, go to the Account tab and find the user that you wish to block / resume. The status of the user indicates if the user is blocked or activated. To block the user, click on the switch to toggle the status. If the status switch is grey, it means that the user is blocked with no access to the portal.