Can I stop my services after the first bundle?
Yes, you may opt to stop SMS and/or data usage once your allocated monthly bundles are used up. Service will stop for the remainder of the month and resume at the start of next month. This option is not available on pay-per-use charging. It will be clear in your order form and in your portal.