What happens when my bundle allowance is used?

For usage beyond your allocated data or SMS bundles, we encourage opting for roll-over bundles to avoid any bill shock or nasty surprises in case of unexpected high usage. Your roll-over bundle doesn’t need to be as big as your primary bundle. For example, you can have a 10GB bundle shared between all SIMs as your primary bundle and once the bundle is fully used, trigger a roll-over bundle of 1GB. This is defined at ordering stage or during the lifetime of your contract.

Should you prefer not to choose a roll-over bundle you would then be charged per extra MB or extra SMS consumed. All these charges will be clear in your order form, in your portal and in your monthly billing.

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo